Click on the links to the left to see my NEW MUSIC / OLD MUSIC REP.



* Cassandra Miller Tracery (2017-) for voice and fixed audio

Rebecca Saunders O, yes and I (2018) for voice and flute

* Lisa Illean (2018) for voice, pre-recorded sound and moving image

* Laurence Crane (2019) for soprano and piano

Naomi Pinnock (2019) for soprano and string quartet



John Croft Lost Songs for soprano and live electronics (2017)

John De Simone World Enough and Time for soprano and ensemble (2017)

Stéphane Magnin Hell is empty for soprano and ensemble (2017)

Eleanor Cully I, as mouth (2015, revised 2017 for solo voice)

Lawrence Dunn While we are both (2017) for voice and backing

Rebecca Saunders Skin (2016) for soprano and ensemble 

Patricia Alessandrini Esquisse d'apres Artaud (2016) for voice, alto flute and electronics

* Michael Finnissy Andersen-Liederkreis (2016) for soprano and piano

* Bernhard Lang The Cold Trip, part 2 (2014/15) for piano, voice and laptop


* indicates works I have commissioned

Print Print | Sitemap